Subscribe now for instant access to all things Lexxie.


Sometimes being an optimist is hard work.


Yeah, I’m an optimist, a man with a plan and the drive to achieve it. And you better believe I know everything there is to know about my life and where it’s headed—until I get one brief text.

A text from her.

Amanda. The girl who broke my heart.

‘Thinking of you.’

Just three little words, but they’re enough to make me drop everything and head half way around the world to see her.

Acting only on gut instinct, nothing can prepare me for the truth I’m about to learn.

A truth Amanda kept from me for almost two years. A truth who has my eyes and claims my heart in an instant.

A truth that comes with a devastating diagnosis with the power to destroy everything I never knew I wanted or held dear.

“A heartbreaking, emotional, heartwarming, phenomenal story.” ~ Five Stars. 1-Click Addict Support Group

*** The Always series is a 3-book series about love, life, laughter and hope. Originally released under the pen-name Cherie M Hudson, the Always series is Lexxie Couper unlike you’ve read before. ***